Area per le librerie - Varia e università

Servizio clienti Pearson

Wilma Guzzetti

Sales Assistant

email: wilma.guzzetti@pearson.it

tel: 02.74823331

Promozione Pearson

Francesca Ferrari

Sales Manager

email: francesca.ferrari@pearson.it

Andrea Musella

Account Manager

Milano, Piacenza, Toscana, Umbria, Sardegna

email: andrea.musella@pearson.it

Riccardo Candido

Sales Consultant

Milano, Pavia, Varese, Como, Lugano, Parma, Reggio Emilia, Modena, Valle d'Aosta, Piemonte, Liguria, Sicilia 

email: riccardo.candido@pearson.it

Silvia Bongiovanni

Sales Consultant

Bergamo, Brescia, Bologna, Ferrara, Ravenna, Trentino Alto Adige, Veneto, Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Marche

email: silvia.bongiovanni@pearson.it

Piero Pappalettere

Sales Consultant

Lazio, Abruzzo, Molise, Campania, Puglia, Basilicata, Calabria

email: piero.pappalettere@gmail.com

Promozione Bruno Mondadori

Promedi srl

email: promedi@promedi.it

tel: 051.344375

Distribuzione Pearson e Bruno Mondadori

Messaggerie Libri SpA

email: assistenza.ordini@meli.it

numero verde: 800.804.900

fax: 02.84406056