English Consultants

Brigette Hughes

Andrew Howarth

PLS-UNI Manager

Lazio (Roma e Frosinone), Abruzzo, Sardegna

andrew.howarth@pearson.it

Elizabeth Childs

ELT schools manager

Toscana

elizabeth.childs@pearson.it

Roy Bennett

Piemonte, Valle d'Aosta, Liguria

roy.bennett@pearson.it

Nathan Blackshaw

Veneto, Trentino-Alto Adige, Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Lombardia (solo Brescia)

nathan.blackshaw@pearson.com

Mark Thompson

Lombardia (esclusa Brescia), Emilia Romagna (solo Piacenza)

mark.thompson1@pearson.it

Currently recruiting

Emilia Romagna (esclusa Piacenza)

brigette.hughes@pearson.it

Ciaran Logan

Marche, Umbria, Lazio (esclusa Roma), Toscana

ciaran.logan@pearson.com

Richard Harrison

Campania, Molise, Puglia, Basilicata, Calabria, Sicilia

richard.harrison@pearson.it